Properties and Houses for Sale
/content/updated_big.png
$280,000
for Sale
Strathaven, Harare West, Harare
House
 5  4

Les Flanagan Properties

Friday, 12 January 2018

$85,000
for Sale
Avonlea, Harare West, Harare
Flat & Apartment, Garden Flat
 2  1

Les Flanagan Properties

Monday, 8 January 2018

$160,000
for Sale
Kariba, Kariba, Mashonaland West
House
 3  2

Les Flanagan Properties

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

$220,000
for Sale
Dandaro, Harare North, Harare
House, Townhouse Complex
 2  2

Les Flanagan Properties

Friday, 24 November 2017

$120,000
for Sale
Avenues, Harare CBD, Harare
Flat & Apartment
 2  1

Les Flanagan Properties

Thursday, 23 November 2017

$325,000
for Sale
Victoria Falls, Victoria Falls, Matabeleland North
House
 16  7

Les Flanagan Properties

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

$725,000
for Sale
Folyjon Crescent, Glen Lorne, Harare North, Harare
House
 5  5

Les Flanagan Properties

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

$350,000
for Sale
Northwood, Harare North, Harare
House
 5  4

Les Flanagan Properties

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

$310,000
for Sale
Milton Park, Harare West, Harare
Commercial Property, Office, House
 0

Les Flanagan Properties

Friday, 17 November 2017

$265,000
for Sale
Highlands, Harare North, Harare
House
 4  2

Les Flanagan Properties

Monday, 6 November 2017

$445,000
for Sale
Glen Lorne, Harare North, Harare
House
 4  4

Les Flanagan Properties

Monday, 30 October 2017

$345,000
for Sale
Ryelands, Harare North, Harare
House, Townhouse Complex
 3  2

Les Flanagan Properties

Monday, 30 October 2017

$180,000
for Sale
Dandaro, Harare North, Harare
House, Flat & Apartment, Townhouse Complex
 2  2

Les Flanagan Properties

Thursday, 26 October 2017

Properties and Houses for Rent
/content/updated_big.png
$1,700 per month
for Rent
Msasa, Harare East, Harare
Commercial Property, Warehouse & Factory

Les Flanagan Properties

Wednesday, 17 January 2018